City of Oakland
contact the city  |    home
Forest Photograph
Living
Business Visiting City Hall

 

   
Contact Us

 

   
Administration Section

150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 5353
Oakland, CA 94612

Telephone:(510) 238-3264
Fax: (510) 238-3915

   

 

   
Osborn Solitei
Controller

Telephone: (510) 238-3089
Fax: (510) 238-3915
osolitei@oaklandnet.com

Gregoria Torres
Assist. Controller
Telephone: (510) 238-7492
Fax: (510) 238-3915

gtorres@oaklandnet.com

 

 

   


Central Stores

7101 Edgewater Drive, Bldg 2
Oakland, CA 94621

Telephone: (510) 615-5460
Fax: (510) 615-5473
   

 

   

Lorene Carmichael
Principle Strkpr
lcarmichael@oaklandnet.com

Emily Johnston
StoreKeeper
mjohnston@oaklandnet.com

Tom Jones
StoreKeeper
tjones@oaklandnet.com

   

Damani Thompson
StoreKeeper
dthompson@oaklandnet.com

   

   

Mail Services

250 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 1324
Oakland, CA 94612

Telephone: (510) 238-3738
Fax: (510) 238-2067
   

 

   

 

   

   

Accounts Payable

150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 6353
Oakland, CA 94612

Telephone:(510) 238-7492
Fax: (510) 238-3915

   

 

   

Alexander Auza
Accounting Technician
(510) 238-3834
aauza@oaklandnet.com

Tom Manley
Account Clerk III

(510) 238-3835
tmanley
@oaklandnet.com
Geary Dillahunty
Accounting Technician
(510) 238-3180
gdillahunty@oaklandnet.com

 

   

 

 
Accounting ITD Home Parking Personnel Revenue Risk