City of Oakland
contact the city  |    home
Forest Photograph
Living
Business Visiting City Hall

   
Contact Us

CityWide Liens Tax Compliance Section
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 5342
Oakland, CA 94612

Telephone: (510) 238-7474
Fax: (510) 986-2728

 

Brenda Fransaw
Revenue Operations Supervisor
(510) 238-6764
bfransaw@oaklandnet.com

Revola Austin
Tax Enforcement Officer II
(510) 238-7909
raustin@oaklandnet.com

 

Ginger Cordova
Revenue Assistant
(510) 238-3974
gcordova@oaklandnet.com

Rosanna Munoz
Revenue Assistant
(510) 238-7009
rmunoz@oaklandnet.com

 

Ron Fano
Tax Representative II
(510) 238-2161
rfano@oaklandnet.com

Rafael Martinez
Revenue Assistant
(510) 238-7473
rmartinez@oaklandnet.com

 

Jacqueline Scott
Tax Enforcement Officer II
(510) 238-0980
jscott@oaklandnet.com

Robert Kray
Revenue Assistant
510-238-7447
rkray@oaklandnet.com

 

Marilyn Greenwood
Tax Enforcement Officer II
(510) 238-6779
mgreenwood@oaklandnet.com

Judy Frazier
Revenue Assistant
(510) 238-2176
jfrazier@oaklandnet.com

 

Frank Mosley
Tax Enforcement Officer II
(510) 238-6552
fcmosley@oaklandnet.com

Keryl Harris
Tax Enforcement Officer II
(510) 238-6757
kharris@oaklandnet.com

 

Marissa Wheeler
Tax Representative II
(510) 238-7468
mdwheeler@oaklandnet.com

Tamara Edwards
Revenue Assistant
510-238-7908
tedwards@oaklandnet.com

 

Yolanda Denson
Tax Enforcement Officer II
510-986-2725
rdenson@oaklandnet.com

 

 

 

E-Mail Us

 
Accounting ITD Home Parking Personnel Revenue Risk